Posted in Inspirational & Observations from Life

Just don’t look up!

I had this thought last week, about how in Secunda if you look up you will see the water coolers and pollution being pumped out of Sasol.

And then I recalled a quote from Rob Bell “what you look for you will find!

Sometime last week, it had occurred to me that I hadn’t noticed those towers in awhile. I hadn’t seen the pollution.
I had been looking up. But just at other things:

I remarked to Catherine, how I like the bird life here in the Highveld and how the sunsets everyday are so beautiful!

Now, I’m not ignorant to the fact that pollution sucks. But I also am not going to hone in on the negative all the time.

Just a thought, I had…

Author:

Sometimes I find the right words to describe things around me.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.