Posted in People, South Africa

Barnard

Disclaimer.  This is a very unusual post.  But I just want to share how uncanny this is.

20170531_120924

This week with the gappers we are looking at the career or medicine.
Yesterday we went to talk to a Doctor. Her name is Dr D Barnard.
Then today (Wednesday) we visited the heart of Cape Town – the Chris Barnard Museum.
Then tomorrow I am taking the gappers to Career Direct to do some career testing / assessments. The lady I have been organizing with. Her name is Lynette Barnard.

Seriously, how uncanny is that? The surname Barnard, three times in one week. Hmmm, what did those old school pirates use to say? “Blistering Barnacles!” Oh wait… “blistering barnards!” 😉 (lame, I know!)

Thanks for allowing me to waste your time with this post… 😉

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

