Posted in Inspirational, People, Random

Online Community Kindness

Yesterday I was moved by a fellow blogger in the online world.  I have never met the guy. But he was kind enough to reblog my recent post called: The Confessions of a Domestic Worker.

It’s a short story I submitted for a competition hosted by SA Writer’s College .  The story is about good human nature.  Writing against typical stereotypes.  It’s message.  It’s moral would hopefully warm your heart and make you smile.

Thanks so much to Herman van Bon Photography for re-blogging my recent post.  I appreciate it a lot.  We may never meet some the online folk (fellow bloggers) but we can still help one another.  Pass on good inspiration.  And just motivate and encourage one another.  The online world is like another universe. 😉

But there is a sense of solidarity that we as online “dwellers” share.  We display our art: words or photos or thoughts to a world that is willing to listen.  No obligation.  But we all do like a LIKE.

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

