Posted in Music

A song for everyday of the week:

MONDAY – “I don’t like Mondays” (The Boomtown Rats)
TUESDAY – “Tuesday’s dead” (Cat Stevens)
WEDNESDAY – “Floats on my pillow” (Simon & Garfunkel)
THURSDAY – “Throw me tomorrow” (David Bowie – Thursday’s Child)
FRIDAY – “Friday, I am in love” (The Cure)
SATURDAY – “Look out kid because here it comes” (Biffy Clyro – Saturday Superhouse)
SUNDAY – “I can’t believe the news today” (U2 – Sunday Bloody Sunday)

(This was born out of a conversation I was having with a friend. The things we talk about. Click on the lyrics and “magically” appear in YouTube

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

