Posted in Inspirational, Music

Shizz for the week (of 15 Feb 2016 -)

So I broke my resolution of doing FB only on a Monday. 🙂 (woe, is me…)
But I am still keen on getting better with less social media usage… so I am gonna try stick to the Monday thing. And merge all cool inspirational quotes, lyrics or songs into one post:

“Shizz of the week”

Starting today. And with a rad song from Thousand Foot Krutch.  It’s called Incomplete.

What do you think?

and then we all need a good (non commercial) soundtrack for Valentines.  Check this out from Tooth & Nail :

CaptureCapture2

 

(It amazes me how there are so many good bands / artists out there – still waiting to be discovered.)

Next thing… came across this ARTICLE IN THE BBC NEWS that speaks of the church praying for Richard Dawkins.  Surely that is allowed?

 

So that’s enough shizz for now… Have a good week ahead!

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

