Posted in Beauty, Faith, Inspirational, Nature

When nature befriends us

image

Nature is wild.
It’s mostly uncontainable.

But sometimes we are blessed by her company.
God shows us favour.

I’m sitting outside on a trampoline preparing my sermon for tomorrow.
(Most definitely a great place to prep)

The sunshine touches my back
Earlier I had a flock of pigeons circling over me. I could hear the fluttering of their wings. Amazing.

I see the cat lazing in the sunshine.
And the dog running and playing in the garden.
Wind chimes are singing in the distance.

I get to preach on behalf of God.
Humbled and honoured.

A little life motto I have is: “open their hearts and minds to who God is.”

For that… I could live for…

Have a good wkd dear readers 😉

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

