Posted in Uncategorized

Day 12 – “what makes me laugh more than anything else is…”

Sometimes I do think I should laugh some more…
This topic is difficult.  Because I can’t give my source of laughter to only just one source…

I remember once seeing an album title “Replace why with funny”
That convicted me; to not always be so serious.

There is a lot of humour I don’t like:

Adam Sandler, some other America humour, those funny home videos.  The WORST of all is gotta be the South African humour of: Leon Schuster.

Gosh, I cringe when humour is so stupid!

Humour that I do like:

1) When people just naturally say funny things, without trying too hard
2) Trevor Noah
3) Clever humour (where the pun lies just under the surface)
4) Flight of the Concords

Um, shucks my list is already done! Or I’ve just hit a blank.
Perhaps I need to laugh more…

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

3 thoughts on “Day 12 – “what makes me laugh more than anything else is…”

Leave a Reply

