Posted in South Africa, Travels

April Adventure (Day 1 & 2)

Hey I’m back blogging.  Been a good break. But am also excited to share my perspective of things.

And share life adventures. Speaking of which:

Yesterday headed off for Ladysmith. I stayed with my good friend Daryl.
Was good to catch up.  With some geocaching and playing pool.
And of course a beer.

I love travelling across the KZN province.
Captured this sunset shot:

image

Then early this morning I left for Secunda.
Came up a day earlier to surprise my beautiful girlfriend.

Took this sunrise picture:

image

Catherine and I got groceries for our adventure tomorrow.

Kruger National Park here we come.

More to follow after time in the bush. Stay tuned…

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

One thought on “April Adventure (Day 1 & 2)

Leave a Reply

