Posted in Sport

I rode 25km (Wartburg Classic)

I just wanted to share a fun ride I had.

This was my first mountain bike race.

I loved it!  I felt alive.  Hence the smile on my face in these pics.

They came off the ROAG website.

I will soon get to buy one or two of the photos.

Here are a collection of some race pics and my time:

1 hour 36 minutes and 15 seconds.

Not bad, right?

Capture Capture2 ride 2 ride 3 ride 4 ride

Not bad for my first race; I’d think. 🙂

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

