Posted in Inspirational

Bye Dear Blogging (For Lent)

To all the people who follow and read and comment on this blog.  a BIG thank you to you.

For LENT, I have decided to give up blogging.

Why you may wonder?

I just prayed and thought about what to give up and this came to mind.

I won’t STOP writing.  I like it too much.

But I will write without publishing it to my BLOG.

When I come back after Easter; I hope to OFFER some interesting piece of writing. to you, the reader.

So on the down low; I hope to present a decent creative piece after this lenten journey.  (let’s hope those creative juices flow)

See you on the other side…

pen-and-paper

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

2 thoughts on “Bye Dear Blogging (For Lent)

Leave a Reply

