Posted in Uncategorized

Why I am getting a divorce…

This is one of the better blogs I have read in a very long time. The message is so true. This is how it starts:

Before you start assuming I will be leaving my wife, let me just tell you that’s just simply not the case. I’m looking to leave someone else. Someone you may not know about. Someone who takes up most of my time, distracts me from spending time with my wife, and even spends time with me during the late hours of the night.

Her name is iPhone 5. She’s extremely smart, funny, reliable, and keeps me up to date with all the latest trends. And although she’s always by my side, I can’t help but notice that she is keeping me from spending time with the people who matter most in my life: God, my wife, my family, and my dreams.

Follow this link: http://jarridwilson.com/why-im-getting-a-divorce-in-2014/

to read the whole blog…

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

2 thoughts on “Why I am getting a divorce…

Leave a Reply

