Posted in Inspirational & Observations from Life

Uncluttered

I really am not a hoarder.
But until Saturday, my little flat (garden cottage) was way too busy!
My mom and brother visited.
It was like a home makeover.
I now have found a new love for my little home.

Uncluttered.
Stuck up posters and random stuff, taken down!
Counter tops and other surfaces, cleared!
Less is more,
I know that (but somehow didn’t apply it)
My home is a lot emptier now
Uncluttered.

There is a cool life analogy to that. Why do we clutter our souls and lives?

1374074-isolated-white-blossoming-cherry-tree-in-a-spring-afternoon-horizontal-uncluttered-view (Medium)

Author:

Sometimes I find the right words to describe things around me.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.