Posted in Uncategorized

Everyone’s New Years Resolutions should include these:

new-years-resolutions (Medium)

I really don’t want to sound presumptuous here, but after some personal reflection lately this is what I have come up with for humanity. Yes all of you. (haha).

But on a serious note… I think these are great things for every person to take on 2014:

1) DO NOT LITTER! And pick up litter if you do come across some.
2) MAKE an effort DAILY to observe and marvel over either a sunrise or a sunset.
3) Drink more water.
4) DON’T use your CELLPHONES (MOBILE-PHONES) while DRIVING. It’s stupid and dangerous and arrogant. I will say that again: It’s stupid!
(I am not putting at fingers… I still sometimes feel compelled to send a text or a tweet while driving… WTF!)
5) Make your “made” appointments! How often have I cancelled on others or have been cancelled on; by simply sending a text a few minutes before the appointed time. A lot of us, lack reliability.

What do you think of these?

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

