Posted in Humour, Live Gigs, Music

Clapping Hands

On saturday at that Bastille concert I found myself clapping hands.

I then paused and chuckled to myself…
Clapping hands “seemed” so out of place.
As if you can only do that in church. (Haha)

So I claimed it back then. I clapped along for a bit till I was weird’ed out by it…

And got back to go ol’ dancing along to Bastille.
That never let’s you down…

We as people, we do, do strange things.
Clapping and raising hands can sometimes are odd actions… Come to think of it…

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

