Posted in Live Gigs, Music

The good bands that are coming to our shores…

Help me out here…
But I have been super stoked with the incredible bands that have graced us with their presence over the last few months! Wow!
Dave Matthews Band, Chevelle, The Hives, Bastille, Bruce Springsteen (is on his way), Skunk Anansie, Deftones and Yellow Card
A whole bunch of pop artists too…

chevelle (Medium)

DMB-Banners-978x500 (Medium)

30 Seconds to Mars have been (and are coming again), U2, Kings of Leon.
Artic Monkeys…

I know I am missing out on a few names…  (So this is where you as the reader can add more to my list…comment section)
But I am just proud of how Big Concerts, Web Tickets, SEED Experiences and other companies / festivals for getting in some decent bands to our beautiful country.
Rocking the Daisy’s
Oppikoppi
Ramfest

a BIG thank you!
We appreciate it!

And thanks to Ramfest 2014, Biffy Clyro and Killswitch Engage and others are coming in March 2014.

We as fellow countrymen and women… say THANK YOU!

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

