Posted in Family

Coming Home…

This brief post is inspired by my brother.
He is a family man. He is a proud father.
He has been away for about four days on work training.
He told me that it would be the longest time he’d be away from Emily (his daughter).
So today, he shared his excitement.
There are no words to describe how he must be feeling.
I can only imagine.
When he arrives home, and his daughter recognizes her daddy.
Priceless

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

