Posted in Uncategorized

In search of a story

This morning I woke up on my day off with a desire to find a story.
I really do like it when books come to me in unusual ways…

So I decided to head to town on my bicycle… And go to Bargain Books.
Maybe something would jump out at me…

This book cover and title got my attention. So I decided to get it.
I wanted an inexpensive read.
Let’s see what this acclaimed author has to say and what places and inspiration he will send me to…

What book are you reading?
What is your favourite sort of story?

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

