Posted in Inspirational

My Delete Button is back…

A while back, I wrote this blog: NO DELETE BUTTON and I shared what I thought may be some pearls of wisdom.

Now I have a new laptop and I have the use of the DELETE button again:

delete

But I can’t seem to get use to using it again.
I always go for the BACKSPACE button instead.

What pearls of wisdom could I get from this little life observation…

Maybe, sometimes there is danger to when we get “too familiar” with a certain way of doing things.
We do something “because it always has been done that way.”
Maybe we need to challenge ourselves to break “habits” and “patterns” that limit us?

What do you think? Am I onto something here with this analogy?

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

