Posted in Travels

Cape Town – It begins

I am in Durban International right now.
Waiting for my flight to Cape Town with Kulula.
Looking forward to the break.
Why am I going? The Methodist Church of Southern African run a retreat for youth pastors.
Going to Simon’s Town for a week of retreat. Excited.

Also will be meeting up with friends that I haven’t seen in months and years.

Here I sit:
Those familiar feelings of being in airport.
Accompanied with my backpack and laptop.
Travelling Light
Feeling like a Travel Writer.

Excited for the next few days of Adventure…

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

2 thoughts on “Cape Town – It begins

Leave a Reply

