Posted in Inspirational

Swimming with Dolphins

28 August 2013

This has been awhile in the making and putting together.
How many of you can say this: “I have a friend who is a dolphin trainer.”

Now I’m pretty stoked to be able to say that. (Pretty stoked = rather pleased)
My life / the chapters / the people.
If I needed proof of a God handling my life. I note His handprints in a lot of places. Grateful.

The other day, I went to Ushaka, while watching a Dolphin show; I took these pictures from my phone. (Excuse the poor quality):

Durban-20130723-00583

Durban-20130723-00585

Durban-20130723-00586

Durban-20130723-00590

I pondered these titbits of thoughts:

I love how humans have been able to discover and communicate with Dolphins and train them to do such adorable and incredible things.

I can’t help but smile at the thought of Jesus musing “See, I made some amazing creatures. How beautiful are those mammals”

I admired the love and affection that these trainers had for the dolphins. That connection. Makes me think… how there are really a whole bunch of good people in the world who care for this incredible creation and planet we find ourselves on:

From those who care for rhino’s, the oceans, rain forests and many other things.

My simple request from this blog: PLEASE DON’T JUST WALK PAST LITTER/RUBBISH, PICK IT UP!!!

Ending off; you know me, well some of you do; there is always a song for every moment. Did you know there is a band with the name: Swimming with Dolphins?
I’m not a fan of that type of music… but maybe you like it. Click HERE to check it out.

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

