Posted in Inspirational

Reminders (2)

IMG_0091 (Medium) IMG_0094 (Medium)Went out Geocaching yesterday.

One of my favourite hobbies.

It takes me to new places.

Went to an area just outside Hillcrest, called Summerveld.

Absolutely stunning!

Being in that ‘wooded’ area reminded me of being in the UK.

It was an uncanny feeling.  The sense of happiness and nostalgia I felt.

Such places of beauty on my doorstep.

We live in a beautiful world, yeah we do.

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

