Posted in Inspirational

I colour outside the lines

The other day i was standing in church and saw a little toddler wearing a shirt that said:

“I colour outside the lines”

I loved it!
Right in that church, I found a very good life philosphy.

This is not the same shirt I saw but its a cool pic anyway:

4714d852-1dab-481b-857b-44f29a30e964

Life is not about sticking inside the lines.
Well thats how I feel.
Hear me out, I don’t break rules or cross lines unnecessarily…

Yet, I don’t like being boxed or defined in a certain way.
I am more than what people perceive of me.
And even what I perceive of me.

So I will colour out the lines…

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

