Posted in Uncategorized

This Friday

Maybe I am just weird
Maybe I am just emo or something
My birthday is on Friday.
It’s holidays so I don’t need to run a youth programme.
However… I want to do something for my birthday.
I love people
But sometimes I just love my own company.

What do I want to do for my birthday?

I think what I really want is: “to be in a European City sipping on coffee, writing something.

Should I do something low key with my family.
should I do something with my various friends around?
Don’t feel like a braai
Not sure if I am keen on beer and a meal
Have no idea what I feel like doing…

Being alone for it, is not an option…

I need a new experience.

4 days to think of something…

Why am I so worked up about this?

The ever thinking me.

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

2 thoughts on “This Friday

Leave a Reply

