Posted in Uncategorized

Sometimes i blog a lot…

Sometimes I blog a lot.
Sometimes it’s just me venting.
Really it’s just me writing. I like writing. I like telling and sharing stories.
Take it or leave it. Not a bother to me.
Probably am a bit of a loner at times so I write to be heard.
Maybe my story warms your heart. That would be nice.
Maybe my take on the world… Will inspire.

Otherwise these are just my musings and u happen to be “appearing into my diary / mind”

“Stay or leave” (Dave Matthews Band)

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

