Posted in Inspirational, Travels

Three Bangles

I have no tattoos.
However I guess these bangles serve that role.
Come rain or shine (just an expression) I always have these on my wrist.
They look cool together.
MORE so they all carry a story:

1) The colourful bead one. Simply one where proceeds went to protecting the rhino. We need to care for environment. Enough said. It’s a delicate beauty. Do u add to its destruction or its care? I hope to do that latter…

2) The thick one. Is from the Incubus show I went to in London. One of my favourite lyric’ed bands. This bangle was my motivation when I swam the midmar for the first time.

“If not now, when?”

Such a cool life motto. Go for it! Live is for taking on the challenges.

3) The thin black one use to have “the Sound” written on it. Reminds me of when I went to a worship conference thing in France. Was cool. Worship was in french.

Reminds me of diversity. Reminds me that among all the sounds in the world there is one that one that rings clear and is beautiful.

This is the Sound!

Have a good day fellow bloggers. And those who read my blog.
Why thank you…

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

