Posted in Inspirational

When stories fall…

I like how stories fall into my life
And most often it seems at the right time
From a quaint cottage in the mountains
Sitting on a bookshelf
The words of a warm story
I hold in my hand
The secret life of bees
By an author, sue monk kidd,
Among an ocean of many
Her creativity, her words
Will add to my bank of memories, inspiration and imagery all mashed together…
Oh how stories fall in our lives
Landing on our hearts…

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

