Posted in Travels

One day with my friend

My friend, Clint has been here on holiday in SA.
He currently lives in England.
I only got to spend one day with him.
We have been busy since.
Busy time in my youth ministry. (That rarely happens. Haha!)

However that day meant so much to me. It carried a lot of significance.
Conversation over coffee
Sharing stories
Waiting (and riding) on waves
A good afternoon spent together.
Brought back good memories.
Just like old times.
Grateful for friendship like that.
Thank you Jesus

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

