Posted in Inspirational

The earth is breathing.

I am doing a weekly household chore of hanging up my washing.
I look out to the tree tops.
The clouds
Nature has a way of reminding us of things.

For a few months I have been carrying this restlessness in me.

Haven’t got to the bottom of it yet. (That’s a whole other topic)

However. I see the wind combing its way through the tree tops.
I see the distinctive red under the wings of a purple crested Loerie in mid-flight.

Its like the earth is breathing.
Its alive.

What is the source of that life?
Where did it begin?

I believe in my bones more and more.
God creates.

I am part of something far bigger.

God exists.

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

One thought on “The earth is breathing.

Leave a Reply

