Posted in Inspirational, Travels

So intentional…

It seems like I keep tweeting, talking and writing about this book.

You think I would be finished by now.
But I am just over half way.

I am reading: the unlikely pilgrimage of Harold Fry.
Written by Rachel Joyce.

Its about a retired 65yr old who walks across England to save his friend.
I can’t tell you more.
Just read it.

I am reading slowly…not because I am a slow reader BUT its the intention of the words that slow me down.

I saturate the imagery written by carefully chosen words.

I can visualise and feel the people Harold Fry meets along the way.

Moves me, how we really can be so intentional about the words we use…

What words do you use?
Do they help others?
Bringing light…

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

