Posted in Uncategorized

My office. I think. I create. i inspire for Him

This is my office.
Was built especially for me as I arrived.
One of the very moving acts to make me feel so welcomed in this church.
Am really glad to be here.
Hillcrest Methodist.

From here I will spend hours.
Planning youth lessons.
Sunday Morning lessons.
Preparing and writing sermons.
From here I will write words of volume.

I pray God will use my humble efforts in His kingdom.
To change the world.
To make my area of influence effective.

desktop inspiration!

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

2 thoughts on “My office. I think. I create. i inspire for Him

Leave a Reply

