Posted in Uncategorized

Where do these stairs lead?

I am sitting outside soaking up the sun’s rays and this book’s words.
I noticed the stairs in front of me.
Scattered along the steps are some fallen white flowers.
The picture they present to me.. I can’t put in words.
But it does stir something within me.
I promise I have not become a hippie. Haha.
I have just become more appreciative of how life is bursting around me.
I always like the line from the Chronicles of Narnia, where one of the characters say: “Aslan is on the move.”

We can say the same: GOD is on the move.

Have you noticed?

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

