Posted in Uncategorized

my little fairy tale..

Have a stepped into a warren?
This life rabbit hole has surprised me..
I feel alive. I feel content.
Sadly I had a messy exit from my previous life chapter.. But in the mess, God opened a beautiful new door. I am grateful.
I sit on the stoep of my new home..
And I hear the trickling of the water feature.
I hear birds chirping.
I see two little sunbirds, I also spot a knysna loerie.
Earlier I saw a bird of prey circling overhead.
This moment this place is picture perfect.
I live in Hillcrest now.
Staying in a quaint bachelor flat.. With a stunning garden.
I am excited to serve in this community.
My boxes, unpacked.
I sit awaiting to head off to church.
I look forward to what I will learn later.
I look forward to mingling with my new family.
The past month has been intense and yet beauty has arisen..
I feel I can breathe now.

My blogging will resume this week.

Hope this finds you well..

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

