Posted in Inspirational

What do these pictures tell you?

When you see these pictures what do they tell you?
What thoughts or words are stirred within you?
(When I saw these broken ceramic tiles, I felt I needed to take a picture of it.)

Still not sure why… so here is your “interaction” part: What message could we get from this imagery?

For me initially, this verse comes to mind:

“A bruised reed he will not break, and a smoldering wick he will not snuff out. In faithfulness he will bring forth justice.” Isaiah 42: 3

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

2 thoughts on “What do these pictures tell you?

  1. It seems almost as if these pieces are just lying there, abandoned. It reminds me of the marginalized and broken of our society who have simply been abandoned and who need to be healed and put together again.

    1. Thanks Don for response. I agree with you. The picture was actually taken in a run down community. We did some community work with the youth there these past few days with a festival thing called: Urban Igniton.

Leave a Reply

