Posted in Uncategorized

Their “capture” still could set some of our ideas “free”

Took the youth to Umgeni Bird Park this morning?
When I look at creation… I am marvelled.
Even though these birds are kept in cages… their diversty speaks of a Creator.

How could people be so foolish to not see the hand of God in this?
God could have created
one type of animal
one type of fish
one type of insect
one time of bird

Instead, there is a vast array of animal and bird species.
See the photos taken from my phone:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In Psalm 8, the psalmist writes this: “When I consider your heavens, the work of your fingers”

I like that. Same with creation… we can look at His creation…

“When I consider…” I see God
“When you consider…” what do you see?

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

One thought on “Their “capture” still could set some of our ideas “free”

Leave a Reply

