Posted in Uncategorized

Simply,

Simply,
the man in front preaches
and we learn things.
things that change our heart
that change our habits
that change our perspective.

Simply,
Jesus we need to become
Become who You have in mind.
Oh what gain it would be for us

Simply,
I see adults, years ahead of me
lift their hands, but also
their voices and hearts
in pure love and worship to You

Simply,
I am moved by
those years ahead of me
still able to belt out their worship to You

Simply,
I should think less
and just enjoy everything around me
meaning or no meaning

Simply,
You simply love despite all the stupid things I have done

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

