Posted in Inspirational

Dont forget His promises. What is the promise of His, you may have forgotten?

I saw this the other day, and was reminded of a promise that stands the test of time (sounds like a beer ad there… haha)

“I have set my rainbow in the clouds, and it will be the sign of the covenant between me and the earth.” Genesis 9: 13

Maybe there is a promise of God’s you have forgotten to hold onto for awhile?  May this remind you… not to lose hope… not to give up!

His promise stands.  He is here yesterday, today and tomorrow.

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

