Posted in Travels

A constant

Came across this picture recently.

Taken from a friend’s place in Belgium. (Near Antwerpen, I think)

My constant.
What I mean is, almost every single morning of my life… for the last few years.
I wake up
Sip on some good coffee and read OUR DAILY BREAD.

Those little devotions have carried me often.
I am thankful.
God has always been with me.

My Constant.
Wherever I have been blessed to travel, I have always carried ODB with me
and started each day (or in some cases ended the day), with reflection and thinking about my God.

Thank you Jesus.
I am still grateful.
Love Darrel

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

