Posted in Inspirational

The end of the day…

If there is one thing I like a lot.
Is ending the day off with a cup of coffee sitting outside.

I am house sitting at this moment and I see the setting sun.
I hold this warm mug in my hands.

I know He is here. And that’s enough.

Sometimes I don’t see the wood for the trees
Sometimes I don’t see the trees for the wood
Sometimes I just need to see the One who made the trees
And that’s enough

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

