Posted in Uncategorized

last train home.

Firstly, can anyone tell me what band has a song with the same title as this blog?
So I am sitting on a train.
I got to see my team, Chelsea play tonight.
Another first in my life.
But this train trip is my last.
Oh how many hours I have sat on trains.
Travelling to or from somewhere cool.
Thank you God.

And a cool moment. Sitting looking out the window, watching world passby.
Sharing ipod speakers with my good friend, Joe.

Good times!

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

2 thoughts on “last train home.

Leave a Reply

