Posted in Travels

A French Connection…a worship trip

I am off to France this wkd for 2 nights.
I have no clue where we are going.
Somewhere up north of France.
I am going with Highway Church from Bicester.
I like France. I lived in the French Alps for 5 months in the winter of 2009/10.
It was home for me. A winter wonderland.
I am excited because its a worship trip.
A few months back my church leadership agreed to give me 3 days retreat to go and listen to God.
I am glad that I get to do this.
My simple prayer is that God will speak to my heart and I will speak to His.
So backpack packed
Passport in hand
Heart ready to worship
Here I go.

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

