Posted in Inspirational, Live Gigs

Psalm 139 – An interesting look at this scripture…

23 Search me, God, and know my heart; test me and know my anxious thoughts.
24 See if there is any offensive way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting. (Psalm 139)

One of the most quoted Psalms, right here.

See these guys from skit guys do a rendition of this Psalm over here:

I am really thankful I have discovered these skits. They really are good!
(My prayer is that God moves you with this)

Are you a human being or a human doing?

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

