Posted in Inspirational

This blog will change your life…

… you see because deep down inside of you there is an ache. a longing for something more.
the idea is to catch them with your words.

You gotta write something so intriguing that they will click the link, or they will pause to read.

these words are incredible.
they have the power to inpsire. they have the power to waste your time.
If that is the case (hear in the distance, a little chuckle..) Hmm, are there voices in your head? Freak!

my friend, Zoe and I were talking about site stats. We have this compo between us… to see how many people could visit our blog on a day… and if you are reading this sentence… then you have fallen sucker… to my great luring skills… haha… (ooh my gosh, are you thinking… this guy is indeed very odd..)

because blogging is all about the numbers. Repeat after me: 1, 2, 3, 4…
(Well done you can count.)

Maybe a blog is more than that?  Maybe its about you spotitng spelilng msitakes?  Or maybe for real… you would want something inspiring… so I would go to this song by a band called Anberlin. Rather encouraging I must admit… But I would not click here because…

Unless you are:

Do you know who that is? 10 cool points if you do. Feel free to comment on this blog. because “come on people”
this is about interaction. You see, we are supposed to spend hours on here…

Pinky: So Brain, what are we going to do today?
Brain: Same thing, we do everyday… try and take over the world.

Yes! Yes! Yes! That’s what it is…about…

No, but maybe on a serious note… I should point you to my favourite verse.  John 10: 10.

If you don’t feel like looking it up… just click this link … Jesus does promise to give us… a life in the full.

what does that look like? I may be odd at times. I may be silly. I may even say stupid things. But one thing I hold onto is… I love Jesus. and each day, I fall more in love with Him.

The best thing ever.

PS. I should be writing a story for my assignment… But I am a little sidetracked… as you just read? Maybe I have A.D.D.?

“And that’s about the time she walked away from me
Nobody likes you when you’re 23
I’m still more amused by TV shows
What the hell is ADD?
My friends say I should act my age
What’s my age again?” (Blink 182)

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

