Posted in Uncategorized

Backpack

this is me venting.

I saw this backpack that was on special today.  I wanted to get it.

I felt like it was a good purchase in my gut.

Then I went looking around (that just in case I was wrong feeling and see if I can find something better)…

Decided that my gut was right.

Then at 3pm… was gonna buy it.

but had a ministry to do at the church.. an after school drop in.

so I said I would go at 5…

went to the shop… its friggen gone… been sold… crap!!!

I should have listened to my gut?

 

and then I felt God nudge me… “And this is what you’re concerned about?  Where the heck are your priorties?”

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

