Posted in Inspirational

Warren the Carrot

Happy Birthday bro!

Hope you have an incredible day!  So I thought I’d do a blog for you on your special day.  But I do hope this day finds you nowhere near the pc.  But rather surfing, and living to the max!

so amped for August, sleeping next to snoring rhinos, hugging thorn trees, underneath African skies.  And we get to watch a game of soccer together. heck yeah!

God has blessed us with many cool adventures and moments together.  here is a slide show of the good times.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

you still so inspire me.  (a sound track for your viewing)

if you could see me now

love you bro.

PS. Your gift comes in August with me.  You’ll love it I am sure 🙂

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

