Posted in Uncategorized

I keep seeing this

 

Everytime I visit my friends, Ed & Jax (and Gabbi) I drive back this way and I always see this South African flag tied to this fence post.

Makes me smile.

Can’t escape the nostalgia.

So this is a random post for this random on this sometimes random planet.

over and out.

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

One thought on “I keep seeing this

  1. haha the guys in the house probably think you are like a serial stalker freak who takes photos of there house entrance. Especially when we see that bizarre pic of you on your blog header (intense focussing 🙂

    bro 8 weeks till you pop in at home, sweet

Leave a Reply

