Posted in Blast to the Past

Pause

This is my first blog on the move. Quite excited about that. I am sitting on a bus typing this. I am on my way back from Oxford. I went to go meet someone. But sadly, the guy did not pitch up to meet me. However instead of being bleak about it, I was stoked that I had a moment to Pause
And that was so needed. I sat near the window allowing the sun to spill on my shoulders as I read a book. Its been awhile since I have had a chance to read. I even got to laugh out loud. The book was funny. I thank God that I did get a chance to breathe. And to Pause

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

