Posted in Uncategorized

This is either a small town or I have a very recognizable face…

So today I was in a coffee shop and I came across the police officer (well more like a community officer) who told me about 6 weeks ago to get off my bicycle in the middle of town (apparently no bikes allowed there).

And I have seen her a few times sice, from a distant… kinda avoided seeing her again… as I cycle (where I am not suppsed too)…oops..

and well we bumped into each other (not literally) in a coffee shop today.  (was she getting donughts? Hmm…stereotypical)

She said to me “You look familiar, aren’t you the guy I stopped for riding your bike in town?”

I smiled back saying “Yep, and you don’t seem to forget the crimes.”

So either this is a small town, or I have a recognizable face?  What are the chances of police officer remembering my face among all the people in this town? Oh dear…

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

3 thoughts on “This is either a small town or I have a very recognizable face…

Leave a Reply

