Posted in Inspirational

Clothed with Conscience

Nevermind being dressed for success (music trivia?)…

Here I am clothed with Conscience, see my style and tricks:

(For those who get this in your inbox… weirdly the whole youtube link… never comes through…not sure why. Sorry)

I recently got myself a pair of TOMS shoes

What an awesome business idea.  Giving the customer something and allowing them to give to someone in need.  One for one.
If people ask what the deal is about the slipper looking type shoes… I can tell them a story about a guy who looked outwards… and saw a need and helped meet it.

I also got myself this cool bright blue T-shirt that has these word’s printed on: “You are God. We were made for you.”

Check out Aaron Gillipsie for news about him.

His album Anthem Song is a worship offering, very heart felt.

Hopefully people would stop me and ask me about my shirt. Or at least they could see who I belong to. 🙂

Another blog from a random guy… clothed with conscience… join the revolution…

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

One thought on “Clothed with Conscience

Leave a Reply

