Posted in Uncategorized

Boulevard of Smelly Dreams

I was listening to Green Day’s “Boulevard of Broken Dreams”

And laughed when I heard the lyrics “I walk alone” because if you listen again it does sound like he’s singing “I wore cologne”

Maybe Billy Joe is regretting a date that went wrong, and he’s really trying to convince his ex… that he did smell good.
because after all “He did wear cologone.”

I’d say, give him another chance?

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

One thought on “Boulevard of Smelly Dreams

Leave a Reply

