Posted in Music

Seriously what a good idea (Give it all)

Seriously that was epic! Rise Against posted a show of theirs live on the internet. Whilst they were playing in London I could watch them from the comfort of my home. What an excellent idea. Yes, I would have loved to have been there, but still, that concept was very good idea.

I could even sense the energy from the show right here.

Here is a kiff video of them: Give it all.
(one of my all time favourites of theirs)

See the passion in the video:

Well done Rise Against on good idea. (Probably been done before, I think U2 did it. Still I so appreciated it)

then I thought of the lyrics of this above song:

“For far too long these voices, muffled by distances,
It’s time to come to our senses, up from the dirt

We give it all, now there’s a reason why I sing,
So give it all, and it’s these reasons that belong to me”

What an excellent idea!  How often do so many people just don’t “give it all”.  they live half-heartedly.
Seriously, 2 good ideas in one blog.  Killing 2 birds with one stone? 🙂

Author:

I am an aspiring and up and coming writer. Dubbed the wondering wanderer. Do come check out my stories.

Leave a Reply

